Digital editions of Michael Craft’s novels.

recent novels



Of Michael Craft's
many novels, the
only two not
available as
e-books are
Rehearsing and
Desert Autumn.

Mark Manning mysteries

The first five installments of the Mark Manning mystery series, originally published prior to the wide availability of digital readers, were reissued as new e-book editions in 2013 by Open Road Media. Later titles have been offered in both print and digital editions by their original publishers.

Claire Gray mysteries